Do you charge sales tax?

Starting February 4, 2019, we will charge subscribers the applicable sales tax based on the state where they live. 

Sales tax will apply in the following states: Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia & Wyoming

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk