If you purchased HISTORY Vault on historyvault.com, and would like to cancel your subscription, please use the following link:
Cancellation will be effective at the end of your current billing period. You can continue to enjoy HISTORY Vault until then, and reactivate your membership at any time after that.
You will receive an email verifying that your subscription has been cancelled. You can sign back in to your account and verify in 'My Account' that your subscription has been cancelled.
If you signed up for History VAULT on iTunes, Google Play, Apple TV or Roku, please refer to our additional cancellation instructions.
For more information about subscriptions: