Follow

If I cancel before my next billing period, do I get prorated for a partial month?

If you cancel before the billing period ends, you will be charged for the full billing period. You will have access to the service until your billing period ends. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk