Follow

If I reinstall HISTORY Vault, will I still be able to access my downloaded videos?

Since your downloads are part of the app, if you need to delete and reinstall HISTORY Vault on your device, your downloads will be removed and you will need to re-download videos after you sign in again.

Video downloading is currently only available on iOS devices.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk