Follow

If I sign out of my account on HISTORY Vault, will I still be able to access my downloaded videos?

We are legally required to delete all downloads when you sign out, so you will need to re-download videos after you sign in again.

Video downloading is currently only available on iOS devices.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk