If I upgrade to a new version of the app, will I lose my downloaded videos?

As long as you remain signed in when you update HISTORY Vault, you will keep all of your existing video downloads on your device.

Video downloading is currently only available on iOS devices.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request